0
LOCAL: (604) 738-8958 TOLLFREE: (800) 390-8629
Shop
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTED FLORIST
Local Vancouver, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2022
Name: Randi

State/Province:BC

Thank you for the fabulous bouquet you created for our mom’s 90th birthday. She was absolutely delighted and we will definitely recommend your services to everyone!
Maria's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2022, 3:11 pm

Thank you Randi for your kind words. We are glad to have the honor to a make a special arrangement for your Mom's 90th Birthday! We are sure she had a wonderful birthday! Thank you again.
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name: Bea k

State/Province:BC

Love this shop
Date: May 17, 2018
Name: Hannah P

State/Province:BC

I received gorgeous flowers for Mother's Day from this flower shop. I will definitely ask my children to go back to this shop for more flowers.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name: Daisy F

State/Province:BC

Great flower shop, the flowers I received from my friends for my birthday were beautiful
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name: Laney B

State/Province:AB

Amazing florist, I am always pleased with my orders. I especially love ordering from this flower shop during Christmas for my business arrangements.
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name: Andy B

State/Province:BC

Enchanted Florist is the best shop to get your floral arrangements from. I always go to them for valentines and Christmas. My family and friends love receiving their flowers. I constantly recommend Enchanted Florist to my co workers and friends when they are looking to send flowers for any occasion.
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name: Stella Y

State/Province:BC

The flowers from Enchanted Florist are beautiful! I frequently recommend this shop to all my family and friends!
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name: Cassy H

State/Province:BC

I love ordering from Enchanted Florist! Their flowers are beautiful and the service is great! I would recommend to everyone in need of a florist!
Date: Feb 10, 2007
Name: Stephy m

State/Province:**

beautiful, creative floral designs. friendly and reliable service. Our florist for life!!!